515 W. Jennison St Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Brothers

 

AK FULL CLASS EMAIL
1520 Hank M. Horner SR hmhorner18@wabash.edu
1521 Ryan S. Walters SR rswalter18@wabash.edu
1522 Zachary C. Bleisch SR zcbleisc18@wabash.edu
1523 Kasimir J. Koehring SR kjkoehri18@wabash.edu
1524 Paul J. Schafer SR pjschafe18@wabash.edu
1525 Jonathan F. Montoya SR jfmontoy18@wabash.edu
1529 George N. Go III SR gngo18@wabash.edu
1532 Tyler C. Downing SR tcdownin18@wabash.edu
1533 Timothy E. Leath, Jr. SR teleath18@wabash.edu
1534 Kenneth R. Harnden III SR trharnde18@wabash.edu
1535 Nicholas A. Torres SR natorres18@wabash.edu
1538 Alexander C. Johnson JR acjohnso19@wabash.edu
1539 Jeffrey K. Houston SR jkhousto19@wabash.edu
1540 Austin S. Ellingwood SR aselling18@wabash.edu
1542 Joseph R. House – High Tau JR jrhouse19@wabash.edu
1545 Austin C. Hoover JR achoover19@wabash.edu
1546 Matthew W. Hopkins JR mwhopkin19@wabash.edu
1547 James E. Schulz II JR jeschulz19@wabash.edu
1549 Zachary D. LaRue JR zdlarue19@wabash.edu
1550 Tyler D. Cooper SR tdcooper18@wabash.edu
1551 Ronald X. Ryan JR rxryan19@wabash.edu
1552 Scott W. Ogle SR swogle18@wabash.edu
1553 Sean M. Roginski – High Sigma JR smrogins19@wabash.edu
1554 Dalton J. Vachon – High Alpha JR djvachon19@wabash.edu
1555 Tanner C. Skeel JR tcskeel19@wabash.edu
1556 Paul C. Stiverson – High Theta JR pcstiver19@wabash.edu
1557 Myles M. Johnson JR mmjohnso19@wabash.edu
1559 Freeland S. Burton JR fsburton19@wabash.edu
1560 Jared M. Strehl – High Sigma SO jmstrehl20@wabash.edu
1561 Marcus A. Torres SO matorres20@wabash.edu
1562 Darian T. Phillips SO dtphilli20@wabash.edu
1564 Parker A. Noll – High Kappa SO panoll20@wabash.edu
1565 Samuel L. Henthorn – High Beta SO slhentho20@wabash.edu
1566 Ra’Shawn J. Jones SO rjjones20@wabash.edu
1567 Isaiah R. Mears – High Rho SO irmears20@wabash.edu
1568 Pierce D. Van Houten SO pdvanhou20@wabash.edu
1569 Nicholas M. Chao – High Delta JR nmchao19@wabash.edu
1570 Thomas A. Kenney – High Phi SO takenney20@wabash.edu
1571 Andrew B. Denning SO abdennin20@wabash.edu
1574 Jesus A. Rodriguez SO jarodrig20@wabash.edu
1575 Ryan M. Barr – High Iota SO rmbarr20@wabash.edu
1576 William C. Tinder – High Gamma SO wctinder20@wabash.edu
1577 David W. Riggs – High Rho SO dwriggs20@wabash.edu
1578 Joshua B. Aldridge JR jbaldrid19@wabash.edu
1579 Simon Hacker FR slhacker21@wabash.edu
1580 Charlie Esterline FR cdesterl21@wabash.edu
1581 Bryce Looze FR brlooze21@wabash.edu
1582 Devin Guard FR ddguard21@wabash.edu
1583 Will Osoborn FR wsosborn21@wabash.edu
1584 Conner Brens FR cjbrens21@wabash.edu
1585 Isaac Myers – Social Media Chair FR idmyers21@wabash.edu
1586 Trey Clemons FR twclemon21@wabash.edu
1587 Ryan Hahn FR rshahn21@wabash.edu
1588 Spencer Rhine FR smrhine21@wabash.edu
1589 Nikko Morris FR nkmorris21@wabash.edu
1590 Justin Kopp FR jckopp21@wabash.edu
1591 Brandon Bowell FR bqbowell21@wabash.edu
Associate Saul Villeda FR svilleda21@wabash.edu
Associate Simran Sandhu SO sssandhu20@wabash.edu
Associate Derek O’Connor FR djoconno21@wabash.edu