515 W. Jennison St Crawfordsville, IN 47933


Who’s on Campus?

The Alpha-Kappa Zeta has produced some of Wabash College’s finest men. While many choose to leave campus after four years, some have decided to continue serving their alma mater. Here is a list of men within the sacred bond that can be found on campus:

  • Mike Abbott ’85  Professor of Theater, Dept. Chair
  • Scott Douglas ’84 College Physician
  • Jeremy Hartnett ’96 Associate Professor of Classics
  • Derek Nelson ’99 Associate Professor of Religion
  • Greg Redding ’88 Associate Professor of German
  • Greg Estell ’85 Board of Trustees
  • Tony Unfried ’03 National Association of Wabash Men, President – IAWM

Home Association

  • Kyle Coffey ‘06
  • Greg Castanias ‘87
  • Mike Bettice ’81
  • Joe Emmick ’92
  • Greg Estell ’85
  • Ted Grossnickle ‘73
  • Mike Laudick ‘82
  • Steve Marcou ’93 Treasurer
  • Nate Pulley ’00
  • Greg Redding ’88 High Pi
  • Andy Rankin ’98
  • Sean Royce ’86
  • Ned Segelken ‘81
  • Peter Wright ‘81, President

Alumni Advisory Board

  • Josh Bleisch ’16
  • Scott Eggers ‘86, Home Association Past President
  • Paul Jefferson ’92
  • Zachery Kopplemann AK 1576
  • Greg Redding ’88, High Pi
  • Tony Unfried ’03, Home Association Past President


Since the founding of Alpha-Kappa Zeta of Lambda Chi Alpha in 1918, over 1,550 men have completed their journey into our sacred bond of Brotherhood. Given the pivotal importance of alumni brother support for day-to-day chapter operations, and ultimately to a chapter’s long-term success, we greatly value our close relationship with many alumni.

Are you interested in getting involved? Are you ready to give back to the bond of Lambda Chi Alpha?

Please contact High Rho, David Riggs, to discuss the ways you can get involved at Alpha-Kappa Zeta.

Looking for other Wabash Alumni?  Click Here