515 W. Jennison St Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Brothers

AK FULL CLASS EMAIL
1538 Alexander C. Johnson SR acjohnso19@wabash.edu
1542 Joseph R. House SR jrhouse19@wabash.edu
1545 Austin C. Hoover SR achoover19@wabash.edu
1546 Matthew W. Hopkins SR mwhopkin19@wabash.edu
1547 James E. Schulz II SR jeschulz19@wabash.edu
1549 Zachary D. LaRue SR zdlarue19@wabash.edu
1551 Ronald X. Ryan SR rxryan19@wabash.edu
1553 Sean M. Roginski SR smrogins19@wabash.edu
1554 Dalton J. Vachon SR djvachon19@wabash.edu
1555 Tanner C. Skeel SR tcskeel19@wabash.edu
1556 Paul C. Stiverson SR pcstiver19@wabash.edu
1557 Myles M. Johnson SR mmjohnso19@wabash.edu
1559 Freeland S. Burton SR fsburton19@wabash.edu
1560 Jared M. Strehl – High Phi JR jmstrehl20@wabash.edu
1561 Marcus A. Torres JR matorres20@wabash.edu
1562 Darian T. Phillips JR dtphilli20@wabash.edu
1564 Parker A. Noll – High Alpha JR panoll20@wabash.edu
1565 Samuel L. Henthorn JR slhentho20@wabash.edu
1566 Ra’Shawn J. Jones JR rjjones20@wabash.edu
1567 Isaiah R. Mears JR irmears20@wabash.edu
1568 Pierce D. Van Houten – High Tau JR pdvanhou20@wabash.edu
1569 Nicholas M. Chao SR nmchao19@wabash.edu
1570 Thomas A. Kenney JR takenney20@wabash.edu
1571 Andrew B. Denning  JR abdennin20@wabash.edu
1574 Jesus A. Rodriguez JR jarodrig20@wabash.edu
1575 Ryan M. Barr JR rmbarr20@wabash.edu
1576 William C. Tinder – High Beta JR wctinder20@wabash.edu
1577 David W. Riggs JR dwriggs20@wabash.edu
1578 Joshua B. Aldridge SR jbaldrid19@wabash.edu
1579 Simon Hacker – High Rho SO slhacker21@wabash.edu
1580 Charlie Esterline – High Theta SO cdesterl21@wabash.edu
1581 Bryce Looze SO brlooze21@wabash.edu
1582 Devin Guard – High Epsilon SO ddguard21@wabash.edu
1583 Will Osoborn – High Sigma SO wsosborn21@wabash.edu
1584 Conner Brens SO cjbrens21@wabash.edu
1585 Isaac Myers SO idmyers21@wabash.edu
1586 Trey Clemons SO twclemon21@wabash.edu
1587 Ryan Hahn SO rshahn21@wabash.edu
1588 Spencer Rhine SO smrhine21@wabash.edu
1589 Nikko Morris – High Iota FR nkmorris21@wabash.edu
1590 Justin Kopp – High Delta SO jckopp21@wabash.edu
1591 Brandon Bowell SO bqbowell21@wabash.edu
1593 Saul Villeda SO svilleda21@wabash.edu
1592 Simran Sandhu JR sssandhu20@wabash.edu
1594 Derek O’Connor – High Kappa SO djoconno21@wabash.edu
1601 Ian Dickey FR ibdickey22@wabash.edu
1595 Drew Bluthemann FR dmblueth22@wabash.edu
1604 Nathan Ooley FR naooley22@wabash.edu
1598 Wade Hayesmeyer FR wghaesem22@wabash.edu
1605 Richard Harris FR raharris22@wabash.edu
1597 Will Harvey FR wkharvey22@wabash.edu
1610 Sam Mallot FR swmallot22@wabash.edu
1603 Daniel Burkert FR djburker22@wabash.edu
1608 Zackary Lacey FR ztlacey22@wabash.edu
1600 Seth Younker FR jsyounke22@wabash.edu
1602 Tony Brunenkant FR tpbrunen22@wabash.edu
1609 Cooper Fark FR cmfark22@wabash.edu
1596 Sam Bleisch FR spbleisc22@wabash.edu
1606 Timothy Herring FR tcherrin22@wabash.edu
1599 Nicholas Goode – High Gamma FR nkgoode22@wabash.edu
1607 Hayden Rudes FR hlrudes22@wabash.edu