515 W. Jennison St Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Brothers

AK FULL CLASS EMAIL
1538 Alexander C. Johnson SR acjohnso19@wabash.edu
1542 Joseph R. House – High Tau SR jrhouse19@wabash.edu
1545 Austin C. Hoover SR achoover19@wabash.edu
1546 Matthew W. Hopkins SR mwhopkin19@wabash.edu
1547 James E. Schulz II SR jeschulz19@wabash.edu
1549 Zachary D. LaRue SR zdlarue19@wabash.edu
1551 Ronald X. Ryan SR rxryan19@wabash.edu
1553 Sean M. Roginski – High Sigma SR smrogins19@wabash.edu
1554 Dalton J. Vachon – High Alpha SR djvachon19@wabash.edu
1555 Tanner C. Skeel SR tcskeel19@wabash.edu
1556 Paul C. Stiverson – High Theta SR pcstiver19@wabash.edu
1557 Myles M. Johnson SR mmjohnso19@wabash.edu
1559 Freeland S. Burton SR fsburton19@wabash.edu
1560 Jared M. Strehl – High Sigma JR jmstrehl20@wabash.edu
1561 Marcus A. Torres JR matorres20@wabash.edu
1562 Darian T. Phillips JR dtphilli20@wabash.edu
1564 Parker A. Noll – High Kappa JR panoll20@wabash.edu
1565 Samuel L. Henthorn – High Beta JR slhentho20@wabash.edu
1566 Ra’Shawn J. Jones JR rjjones20@wabash.edu
1567 Isaiah R. Mears JR irmears20@wabash.edu
1568 Pierce D. Van Houten JR pdvanhou20@wabash.edu
1569 Nicholas M. Chao – High Delta SR nmchao19@wabash.edu
1570 Thomas A. Kenney – High Phi JR takenney20@wabash.edu
1571 Andrew B. Denning  

JR

abdennin20@wabash.edu
1574 Jesus A. Rodriguez JR jarodrig20@wabash.edu
1575 Ryan M. Barr – High Iota JR rmbarr20@wabash.edu
1576 William C. Tinder – High Gamma JR wctinder20@wabash.edu
1577 David W. Riggs – High Rho JR dwriggs20@wabash.edu
1578 Joshua B. Aldridge SR jbaldrid19@wabash.edu
1579 Simon Hacker SO slhacker21@wabash.edu
1580 Charlie Esterline SO cdesterl21@wabash.edu
1581 Bryce Looze SO brlooze21@wabash.edu
1582 Devin Guard – High Epsilon SO ddguard21@wabash.edu
1583 Will Osoborn SO wsosborn21@wabash.edu
1584 Conner Brens SO cjbrens21@wabash.edu
1585 Isaac Myers – Social Media Chair SO idmyers21@wabash.edu
1586 Trey Clemons SO twclemon21@wabash.edu
1587 Ryan Hahn SO rshahn21@wabash.edu
1588 Spencer Rhine SO smrhine21@wabash.edu
1589 Nikko Morris FR nkmorris21@wabash.edu
1590 Justin Kopp SO jckopp21@wabash.edu
1591 Brandon Bowell SO bqbowell21@wabash.edu
1593 Saul Villeda SO svilleda21@wabash.edu
1592 Simran Sandhu JR sssandhu20@wabash.edu
1594 Derek O’Connor SO djoconno21@wabash.edu
Associate Ian Dicky FR
Associate Drew Blutheman FR
Associate Nathan Ooley FR
Associate Wade Hayesmeyer FR
Associate Richard Harris FR
Associate Will Harvey FR
Associate Sam Mallot FR
Associate Daniel Burkert FR
Associate Zackary Lacey FR
Associate Seth Younker FR
Associate Tony Brunenkant FR
Associate Cooper Fark FR
Associate Sam Bleisch FR
Associate Timothy Herring FR
Associate Nicholas Goode FR
Associate Hayden Rudes FR